Comedy Minus One Records

The Family Ghost : "False Start" Cd

We currently have 2 in stock.

01 Taken
02 A Series of False Starts
03 Homage
04 The Yellow Light
05 Phantom Limb
06 Like Clockwork
07 Placeholder
08 The Longest Day Of The Year

This is the first full-length album from Memphis post-punk/noise/rock band The Family Ghost. It was recorded by the band between November 2004 and November 2005.

: PRF Distro : : The Family Ghost :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.