Comedy Minus One Records

The Crust Brothers : "Marquee Mark" Cd

We currently have 2 in stock.

01 Going To Acapulco
02 Million Dollar Bash
03 Bessie Smith
04 Yazoo Street Scandal
05 Lo And Behold
06 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
07 Never Met A Man I Didn't Like
08 Heard It Through the Grapevine
09 Feel A Whole Lot Better
10 Bitch
11 Tuesday's Gone
12 Mrs. Henry

A live recording of a December 1997 show at the Crocodile Cafe in Seattle by The Crust Brothers - a band formed by Stephen Malkmus and the three members of Silkworm.

: Cd : : Crust Brothers : : PRF Distro : : Silkworm :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.