Comedy Minus One Records

Shannon Wright : "Secret Blood" Cd

Sold out.

01 Palomino
02 Violent Colors
03 Fractured
04 Dim Reader
05 On The Riverside
06 Commoners Saint
07 Merciful Secret Blood Of A Noble Man
08 Fairgrounds
09 Satellites
10 In The Needle
11 Under The Luminaries
12 Chair To Room

Secret Blood is the ninth album from an artist who has put her career under the banner of freedom and integrity. Mixed by Andy Baker and mastered by John Golden (Sonic Youth, Ariel Pink, Girls...), Secret Blood could not care less about labels, rules and styles, alternating short and long pieces, folk tales, noisy, radical guitars and hypnotic loops, punctuated by cinematic interludes.

"[T]he perfect illustration of her entire catalog, alternating short songs, folk music, noise, & crushing lullabies for adults." - Carrot Top


: PRF Distro : : Shannon Wright :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.