Comedy Minus One Records

Police Teeth : "Jazz Records For Sale" Cd

We currently have 1 in stock.

01 Motherfuckers Move Slow
02 New Wave Song For The Huddled Masses
03 Grant Cross Punch Out
04 Red And Black
05 Is That Because You're Adopted?
06 Taking A Shit On Company Time
07 By The Collar
08 Tetsuo II: Body Hammer
09 Here Come The Drums

"The debut album from this Bellingham band featuring ex-members of USS Horsewhip and Racetrack neatly splits the difference between those two bands, combining Horsewhip’s sonic aggression and Racetrack’s melodic power pop into energetic, hook-filled indie rock reminiscent of the Wipers, Superchunk and Archers of Loaf." - KEXP

"Police Teeth's Jazz Records for Sale is among the best 27 minutes a Seattle-ish band have touched lately (half the members reside in Bellingham). Biting, intelligent, indecipherable lyrics sent me scrambling for the liner notes as the stereo thrummed with delicious, squalling feedback." - The Stranger

: Police Teeth : : PRF Distro :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.

Twitter updates