Comedy Minus One Records

Light Coma : "Countermeasures" Cd

We currently have 1 in stock.

01 Another Year
02 New Fi Nam
03 Remake
04 Call The Doctor
05 This Is Gonna Break Your Heart
06 This Is The Breakdown
07 Come On
08 20 Hours And 2

Light Coma is a rock trio from Chicago, Illinois. Their songs will sneak up on you. They will make you have feelings.
Bottomless Pit bassist Brian Orchard plays the guitar and also sings for this band.
In 2011 Pocket Jury wrote that "Countermeasures" was "one of the aural highlights of the year thus far," adding that the group's "full-length superbly realised debut...evokes sensations of grief, loss and frustration. It’s an unsettling but ultimately immensely rewarding ride which seems to reveal itself a little more with each subsequent listen." 

Slimline compact disc package hand-printed at the Bird Machine and assembled by Rohner Letterpress. Artwork by Light Coma.

: Bottomless Pit : : Cd : : Light Coma : : PRF Distro :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.