Comedy Minus One Records

Knodel : "Dawn of the Butterfly" Cd

Knodel are pure light and pure energy.

Knodel are all seeing and all knowing.

All hail Knodel.

"Dawn of the Butterfly" includes songs about France then on Knodel's debut but still more songs about France than your average compact disc. 

"[I] t’s high time to discover the addictive, quirky creativity abound on Dawn of the Butterfly. Indeed, Knodel has arrived." - Popmatters

01 Dawn of the Butterfly
02 Chorus of the Liberated
03 Red
04 Shadow Wraith
05 I Told You I Love You
06 Knodel Blaster
07 Mr. Scientist
08 73
09 Knodel Rocks
10 Crying the Tears
11 Knodel Takes You Home
12 Fanning the Sparks of Will


: Knodel : : My Pal God : : PRF Distro :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.