Comedy Minus One Records

Various Artists : "The My Pal God Holiday Record 2" Cd

The long-awaited little sister to the smash hit "The My Pal God Holiday Record", this compact disc features thirteen winter-themed "holiday songs," including Rebecca Gates' [of the Spinanes] beautiful torch song "12.31", Emperor Penguin's party hit "Erotic Christmas," Drums and Tuba's take on the traditional "Auld Lang Syne," Neutrino's covers of both "Island of Misfit Toys" and "Little Drummer Boy," Del Rey's covers of "Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy" and the "The Nutcracker Overture" along with original holiday songs from Atombombpocketknife, Oxes, The French Kicks, The Beau Grumpus GoBEAUlins [a side project of The Goblins], Pedal [featuring members of Brian and Chris] and more. 

01 Emperor Penguin - "Erotic Christmas (Home for the Holograms)"
02 The Joshua Falken Trio - "Ornament"
03 Oxes - "100 Handshakes with President Chistmas"
04 Neutrino - "Island of Misfit Toys/Little Drummer Boy"
05 Pedal - "On Xmas Day"
06 The French Kicks - "Alabaster City"
07 Camellia Lane - "Christmas"
08 Atombombpocketknife - "Candycane"
09 The Beau Grumpus GoBEAUlins - "Candy Your Cane"
10 Del Rey - "Nutcracker Overture/Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy"
11 Port Vale - "The Snowmen"
12 Rebecca Gates - "12.31"
13 Drums and Tuba - "Auld Lang Syne"


: Del Rey : : Drums & Tuba : : Emperor Penguin : : My Pal God : : PRF Distro : : Rebecca Gates : : Various Artists :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.