Comedy Minus One Records

Bottomless Pit : "Blood Under The Bridge" 2x12"

Sold out.

01 Winterwind
02 Rhinelander
03 Summerwind
04 Late
05 Dixon
06 Kiss Them All
07 Is It A Ditch
08 Q.E.D.
09 38 Souls 

"Blood Under the Bridge" is the third record and second full-length by Bottomless Pit.

The album explores the awful and thrilling randomness of fate, with a hard fix on the future.

Affectionate and brusque, languid and bracing - it is nearly peerless modern postpunk.

This is a gatefold double 12” pressing of "Blood Under The Bridge,” released by the band.

"Unflinching resolve and ambitious sprawl." - Pitchfork

"The stunning opening track, "Winterwind," buffs and polishes Silkworm's abrasiveness into something pretty and engaging." - PopMatters

"It's got an elegance and symmetry to it, a sense of space and precision." - Dusted

"Simmers with a heartbroken majesty all its own...soulful, uncompromising and evocative" - Alternative Press

"A fine, obstinately inspiring piece of work. Rarely does something so interesting appear so effortless." - Tiny Mix Tapes

"A roundly rewarding album." - Slant

: Bottomless Pit : : PRF Distro : : Vinyl :

Hello, Shoppers

Comedy Minus One is a record label.

We are located in Mercer County, New Jersey.

If you’re in a foreign country and don’t see shipping rates available for your order, please let us know and we’ll make sure categories are immediately added for your location.